Marketing Offices
Shimla
THE MALL, SHIMLA -171001
Tel: (0177) 2652561, 2652557
E-mail: shimla@hptdc.in
Manali
THE MALL, MANALI -175131
Tel: (01902) 253531, Fax: (01902) 252325
E-mail: manali@hptdc.in
Kullu
DHALPUR, KULLU – 175101
Tel: (01902) 222349
E-Mail: kullu@hptdc.in
Dharamshala
KOTWALI BAZAR, DHARAMSALA – 176215
Tel: (01892) 224212  Fax: (01892) 224928
E-mail: dharamshala@hptdc.in
Chandigarh
HPTDC Marketing Office, Plot No-4, Himachal Bhawan, Shop No-1,  Sector-28 B, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh.
Tel: 0172-2637504, 2637604.
E-mail: chandigarh@hptdc.in
New Delhi
Himachal Bhawan, 27 Sikandra Road,
New Delhi-110001. (Near Mandi House Metro station)
Tel-011- 23716689 / 23325320/ 23324764
For Hotel Bookings: 98180 88679
For Bus Bookings : 97179 36681
E-mail: newdelhi@hptdc.in
Ahmedabad
205, SHILP-II NEAR INCOME TAX OFFICE,
ASHRAM ROAD, AHMEDABAD – 380009
Tel: (079) 27544800  Fax: (079) 27544548
Mobile: 7878953200
E-mail: ahmedabad@hptdc.in
Mumbai
36, WORLD TRADE CENTRE, CUFFE PARADE, MUMBAI – 400005
Tel: (022) 22180080, 22181123 Fax: (022) 22181123
E-mail: mumbai@hptdc.in
Kolkata
2H, 2ND FLOOR, ELECTRONIC CENTRE, 1/1 A,
BIPLABI ANUKUL CHANDRA ST. KOLKATA-700072
Tel: (033) 22126361, Tel/ Fax: (033) 22127470
E-mail: kolkata@hptdc.in
Chennai
TAMILNADU TOURISM COMPLEX,
WALLAJAH ROAD, CHENNAI – 600102
Tel/ Fax: (044) 25333689, 9857713000
E-mail: chennai@hptdc.in

General Sales Agents
Kolkata
M/s Diamond Tours & Travels,30, Jadunath Road,
Opp. Indian Airlines House, Kolkata – 700012
Tel (033) 22259639, Fax (033) 22376714
E-mail: diatvl@vsnl.net
Kolkata
M/s The Wheels Tours & Travels,171F, Rash Behari Avenue, Kolkata- 700019
Tel (033) 24601886, Fax (033) 24402881
E-Mail: wheelstt@hotmail.com
Kolkata
M/s Himalchura Travels & Tours, P-263, STI Scheme-IV(M), CIT, Kolkata – 700010
Tel (033) 23633000, Fax (033) 23631718.
E-mail: himalchura@gmail.com
Website: www.himalchura.com, www.himalchura.in
Kolkata
M/s Parjatakguru Tours & Travels,
129 Laketown Block A (App – Jaya Cinema),
Kolkata-700089.
Tel.(033)25347003, 9830009029
E-mail: parjatakguru@gmail.com

Thane
M/s Ameya Travels, 1, Chaitraban, Opp Malhar Cinema
S.V. Road, Thane (W),  Maharashtra
Tel (022) 25421794, 25435346 Fax (022) 25409920
E-mail: ameyatravels@rediffmail.com

New Delhi
Trail Blazer Tours India Pvt. Ltd.
2e/23, Orion Plaza, 303-304, 3rd Floor, Jhandewalan Extension, (Opp. Metro Station)
New Delhi-110055.
Mob. 9310534000, 9810619208
Tel: 011-42838036 Email: mpathak@tbi.co.in rajesh@tbi.co.in
Pune
Aumkar Tours & Travels, Nandan Pride, Opp. Karve Statue, Karve Road, Kothrud, Pune-400029
Tel: (020) 32539289, 25384573 Telefax: (020) 25382348
E-mail : aumkartourstravels@gmail.com
website: www.aumkartourstravels.com

Branch Office:
Devdha Manzil, 2nd Floor, D. REGE Road, Shivaji Park
Dadar, Mumbai. Tel: (022) 24450622, 32936166

New Delhi
M/s Agnihotri Hotel & Impex Pvt. Ltd., L-101, Dua Complex, 24, Veer Savarkar Block, Shakarpur, Vikas Marg, New Delhi-110092
Tel: 9910433151, 9871724144
E-mail: munim2k2@gmail.com
Kochi 
Seasonal Trip
55/1435, S.A. Road, Kadavanthra, Kochi, Kerala-Pin-682020
Tel: 0484 4073333, Mob: 9961422333
E-mail : info@seasonaltrip.com
website: www.seasonaltrip.com
Kolkata
Himachal Tours
Shop No.108,, Chhedi Plaza Building,
3, Chandni Chowk Street, Kolkata
Tel: 9418011874 Email: harish_vyas2003@yahoo.com

Jaipur
M/s Sankalp Tour and Travels , G-29, Pink City Tower,
Near Peetal Factory, Bani Park, Jaipur
Tel: 9413334965, 8233333391
E-mail: govind_tourtravels_86@yahoo.comsales@sankalptours.in

Corporate Office

H.P. Tourism Development Corporation Ltd.
Ritz Annexe, Shimla
Himachal Pradesh – 171 001
Tel: 0177- 2652704
Fax: 0177- 2652206
E-mail: hptdc@hptdc.in
Website : www.hptdc.in

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /var/www/web.hptdconline.com/wp-includes/comment-template.php on line 1469