Corporate Office

H.P. Tourism Development Corporation Ltd.
Ritz Annexe, Shimla
Himachal Pradesh – 171 001
Tel: 0177- 2652704
Fax: 0177- 2652206
E-mail: hptdc@hptdc.in
Website : www.hptdc.nic.in

Marketing Offices
Shimla
THE MALL, SHIMLA -171001
Tel: (0177) 2652561, 2658302 Fax: (0177) 2652557
E-mail: shimla@hptdc.in
Manali
THE MALL, MANALI -175131
Tel: (01902) 253531, Fax: (01902) 252325
E-mail: manali@hptdc.in
Kullu
DHALPUR, KULLU – 175101
Tel: (01902) 222349
E-Mail: kullu@hptdc.in
Dharamshala
KOTWALI BAZAR, DHARAMSALA – 176215
Tel: (01892) 224212  Fax: (01892) 224928
E-mail: dharamshala@hptdc.in
Dalhousie
DALHOUSIE – 176304
Tel: (01899) 242136, Fax: (01899) 242382
E-Mail: dalhousie@hptdc.in
Chandigarh
INTER STATE BUS TERMINAL, SECTOR-17, CHANDIGARH – 160001
Tel: (0172) 2707267 FAX: (0172) 2708569
E-mail: chandigarh@hptdc.in
New Delhi
CHANDERLOK BUILDING, 36, JANPATH, NEW DELHI-110001
Tel: (011) 23325320, 23324764  Fax: (011) 23731072
E-mail: newdelhi@hptdc.in
Ahmedabad
205, SHILP-II NEAR INCOME TAX OFFICE,
ASHRAM ROAD, AHMEDABAD – 380009
Tel: (079) 27544800  Fax: (079) 27544548
E-mail: ahmedabad@hptdc.in
Mumbai
36, WORLD TRADE CENTRE, CUFFE PARADE, MUMBAI – 400005
Tel: (022) 22180080, 22181123 Fax: (022) 22181123
E-mail: mumbai@hptdc.in
Kolkata
2H, 2ND FLOOR, ELECTRONIC CENTRE, 1/1 A,
BIPLABI ANUKUL CHANDRA ST. KOLKATA-700072
Tel: (033) 22126361, Tel/ Fax: (033) 22127470
E-mail: kolkata@hptdc.in
Chennai
TAMILNADU TOURISM COMPLEX,
WALLAJAH ROAD, CHENNAI – 600102
Tel/ Fax: (044) 25333689, 9857713000
E-mail: chennai@hptdc.in
General Sales Agents
Kolkata
M/s Diamond Tours & Travels,30, Jadunath Road,
Opp. Indian Airlines House, Kolkata – 700012
Tel (033) 22259639, Fax (033) 22376714
E-mail: diatvl@vsnl.net
Kolkata
M/s The Wheels Tours & Travels,171F, Rash Behari Avenue, Kolkata- 700019
Tel (033) 24601886, Fax (033) 24402881
E-Mail: wheelstt@hotmail.com
Kolkata
M/s Himalchura Travels & Tours, P-263, STI Scheme-IV(M), CIT,
Kolkata – 700010
Tel (033) 23633000, Fax (033) 23631718.
E-mail: himalchura@gmail.com
Website: www.himalchura.com, www.himalchura.in
Kolkata
M/s Parjatguru Tours & Travels,
129 Laketown Block A (App – Jaya Cinema),
Kolkata-700089.
Tel.(033)25347003, 9830009029
E-mail: parjatakguru@gmail.com
Thane
M/s Ameya Travels, 1, Chaitraban, Opp Malhar Cinema
S.V. Road, Thane (W),  Maharashtra
Tel (022) 25421794, 25435346 Fax (022) 25409920
E-mail: ameyatravels@rediffmail.com
Indore
M/s Feel India Tours & Travels,111, Apollo Towers, 2-MG Road, Indore
Tel: (0731) 4286622, 4236622 Mob: 093032 83032, 093021 03575
Fax : (0731) 2526294
E-mail : indore@feelindia.org website : www.feelindia.org
Pune
M/s SIMAS Travels, Painter Badekar Building, Vijay Talkies Chowki,
Near Pankaj Music House,Laxmi Road, Pune – 411030
Tel (020) 24493463, 24453782  Fax (020) 56022957
Email: simaspune@rediffmail.com
Pune
Aumkar Tours & Travels, Nandan Pride, Opp. Karve Statue, Karve Road, Kothrud, Pune-400029
Tel: (020) 32539289, 25384573 Telefax: (020) 25382348
E-mail : aumkartourstravels@rediffmail.com
Branch Office:
Devdha Manzil, 2nd Floor, D. REGE Road, Shivaji Park
Dadar, Mumbai. Tel: (022) 24450622, 32936166
New Delhi
M/s Govind Tour & Travels, 107 Veer Sarvarkar Market,
Bodh Bazar, Gandhi Nagar, New Delhi- 110031
Tel: (011) 22431405, 9911033137
E-mail: govind_tourtravels_86@yahoo.com
New Delhi
M/s Integral Solutions, V-272, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi-110027
Tel: 09911051000
E-mail: ahuja_aseem@yahoo.co.in
New Delhi
M/s Agnihotri Hotel & Impex Pvt. Ltd., L-101, Dua Complex, 24, Veer Savarkar Block, Shakarpur, Vikas Marg, New Delhi-110092
Tel: 9910433151, 9871724144
E-mail: munim2k2@gmail.com
Punjab
M/s Sky High Tours and Travels, 2409, Krishna Nagar Opp. Hotel Maharaja regency, Ferozepur Road, Ludhiana, Punjab
Tel: 09417221444
E-mail: skyhightours@rediffmail.com
Pathankot
M/s Star Tour N Travels, First Floor, C.R. Market, Ram Sharnam Colony, Dalhousie Road, Pathankot-145001
Tel: 094172-19189  , 094174-37070  ,  098789-94179  &  098727-23159
E-mail: contactstartravels@gmail.com & himachaltourismindia@gmail.com
Jaipur
M/s Sankalp Tour and Travels , G-29, Pink City Tower, Near Peetal Factory, Bani Park, Jaipur
Tel: 9413334965, 8233333391
E-mail: sales@sankalptours.in
Kolkata
M/s Himachal Pradesh Helpline Tourism , E-Mall, Shop No.104, First Floor, 6 Chitranjan Avenue,  Kolkata-72
Tel: (033) 22124007/6 Toll Free No: 18001808082
E-mail: helpline_tourism@yahoo.co.in
Website: www.himachalhelplinetourism.com